Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Harald
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. August 2017

    Toller Platz zum Entspannen und zur Besichtigung Dubrovniks

    fehlende Freundlichkeit
    Tolle Anlage, Nähe zu Dubrovnik, toller Pool, sehr schönes Apartment
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dirk
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2017
    Sauber und modern, gute Lage mit Blick auf's Meer
    Stephan
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. August 2017
    Ich habe nach einer Wäscherei gefragt. Die Gastgeberin hat mir anerboten nach 16 Uhr in der pensionseigenen Waschküche zu waschen. Ich habe eine Maschine gewaschen und fand dann dafür 50 oder 70 Kuna (bin mir nicht mehr sicher) auf der Rechnung. Doch recht teuer und ohne Vorinformation. Die Besitzerin wollte unsere Pässe erst nach der Bezahlung (noch am ersten Tag) wieder zurückgeben. Das fand ich etwas seltsam. Da ich nicht genug Bargeld dabei hatte und die Pässe mit nach Dubrovnik nehmen wollte, erhielt ich sie dann doch und zahlte am Abend nach der Rückkehr, aber immer noch am ersten Tag. Ausser einer der Töchter hat niemand wirklich Englisch gesprochen.
    Schöne, grosse Zimmer, schöne Poolanlage mit sehr schöner Sicht aufs Meer vom Zimmer und vom Pool.
    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juni 2017
    Wir hatten eine Wohnung mit separatem Schlafzimmer. Diese liegt ganz oben und hatte eine wunderschöne Terrasse mit traumhafter Aussicht. Außerdem verfügt die Wohnung über zwei Bäder und eine kleine Spülmaschine und Klimaanlage. Die Ausstattung insgesamt ist nicht neu, aber in Ordnung. Einziges Problem war der Wasserdruck, der manchmal recht schwach war. Handtücher gab es ausreichend. Unser Aufenthalt dauerte eine Woche. Nach drei Tagen erhielten wir frische Handtücher. Unser Rückflug ging erst nachmittags, wir durften bis 13 Uhr die Wohnung behalten.
    Arjeta
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lynda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Oktober 2017

    Lovely apartments in a stunning location will definitely return

    The bed was very creaky and needs changing as sleep is disturb every time you move
    Location is stunning
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Artem
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    17. September 2017
    Apartment #2 is not so good as on photos. Walls are not very clean, a lot of scratches. All furniture is old and with some troubles. The most annoying thing is bed! It's very noisy when you turn around during sleep. Thanks to the owner that put some cardboard between the bed base and mattress, it really helps, but not for long. You should always put it on a right position to avoid the noise. I do not recommend apt #2. Guess owners will read my review and improve it as soon as possible.
    Fantastic sea view. Nice stuff. Swimming pool.
    Lesley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. August 2017

    We enjoyed our stay, but I would say you definitely need a car to get stound

    The property is at the base of a very steep hill, other than s pizzerias opposite there was nothing else within walking distance, which meant on arrival you would need to take the bus or a taxi to get water and other basic supplies the road at the top of the hill which leads to the bus stop is unlit in places with quite fast moving traffic and no path which makes it quite hazardous particularly after dark
    The apartment was large clean and well furnished and the pool area was nicely kept
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2017

    Great location & perfect sea view.

    Sara
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    31. Juli 2017

    Disappointing

    On our trip we had stayed in 5 other apartments before this one. Everytime met by friendly, helpful hosts. However the attitude of these owners was very different. They gave the impression they didnt care about you or making sure you had a good stay. They came across as sullen and actually quite rude. It was a shame as it spoilt what had been up to then a wonderful holiday. Also found a mug in the cupboard that seemed to still have some tea in it. The shower wasnt the best- had a curtain that kept sticking to your skin and it was hard to avoid getting the batgroom floor wet.
    Good sized apartment, with a separate kitchen area. Nice terrace, with great sea views. Attractive building with a small pool.
    Sam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Juli 2017

    Lovely, quiet location with great views

    Just one day when new guests arrived and 'reserved' sunbeds with towels without sitting on them for half a day. It would also be lovely to be able to get basic provisions e.g. Fresh bread, eggs etc. on site without having to take a bus into Mlini each morning.
    Quiet location, away from main town.villages and nice apartments which were very clean. Our Studio apartment was perfect for our needs and had a great view. The location worked for us as we like to be away from the crowds, don't mind a walk and the buses were regular, and Uber cheap and reliable! Cavtat is just 10 mins and Dubrovnik 20 mins by transport.
    Paulina
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frank
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juli 2016

    The Adresse in Booking isn't correct. It's in the town Soline, not Mlini. Hope it helps.

    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Juni 2016

    Beautiful views.

    Wasnt great for very young toddlers, balcony had large gaps between posts and there was no highchair which made feeding time difficult.But there was a couple with older children and it was perfect for them.
    Amazing views. Apartment was very clean and elderly couple who ran apartments are lovely. Would be great for a couple as pool area is fantastic and there was access to the sea.
    Catherine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. Juni 2016

    Beautiful setting

    Room didn't get cleaned or bed changed for 8 days. Only 2 hand towels for the 3 of us for 4 days and had to ask for new ones.
    Beautiful views. Owners were really friendly